historical fiction

Book Two of The Brittle Saga Trilogy

Historical Fiction

If you haven’t read book one of The Brittle Saga Trilogy, The Brittle Sea, then be aware, spoiler alert!

The Titanic disaster sparks a bloody feud between two families in early 20th century America.
Magda Asparov travels from Ukraine, the chosen bride of corrupt American businessman Matthew Turner III, to New York on the Titanic.
Fate takes a hand and the Titanic sinks. Richard Blackmore, master of The Lady Jane, arrives on the scene of the sinking and a young woman is discovered, alive. Magda Asparov has survived but is close to death.
Magda has lost her memory and a new personality, Maggie, has taken hold. During the voyage to New York, Blackmore and Maggie fall in love.
Turner believes his intended bride has survived the sinking and engages henchman William Harker to find her.
Harker locates Magda and realises she has been living with Blackmore. Turner, in a jealous tantrum, decides to exact revenge on Blackmore.
Mental illness, betrayal, murder and corruption destroy Blackmore and Maggie’s life together. Until all that remains is for Blackmore to seek answers and revenge.

The Brittle Land is the second book in The Brittle Saga Trilogy. Publishing 23rd August 2021 on Kindle and Paperback.

The Brittle Sea – http://mybook.to/BrittleSea-eBook
The Brittle Land – http://mybook.to/BrittleLandKindle
The Brittle Sky – Pre-order now http://mybook.to/BrittleSkyPOEbook

Copyright © Tom Kane 2021


This site is protected by wp-copyrightpro.com

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com